World Map Click here for a list of breeders in the Northwest and Great Plains States Click here for a list of breeders in the Southwest States Click here for a list of breeders in the Southern States Click here for a list of breeders in the Midwestern States Click here for a list of breeders in the Northeast States Click here for a list of breeders in the South Atlantic States Click here for a list of Canadian breeders Europe Africa Asia South America Australia Canada

Breeders Directory
Click to choose listing by: Breeder Name | Cattery Name | Location

TIBCS Breeders

Breeder 

Cattery 

Website 

Kerr, Samantha A-Kerr's Bengals www.akerrsbengals.com 
Sanford-Richard, Gail ABSOLUTELY www.absolutelybengals.com 
Doeppenschmidt, Larry Acappella Bengals www.acappellabengals.com 
McNair-Ford, Henrietta Adore Cats www.adorecatsbengals.com 
Sickinger, Janet AJAYS Silver Bengals www.ajaysbengals.com.au 
Killmaier, Pat Aluren Bengals www.aluren.com 
schulte, carol AsiaRoseXotics http://www.AsiaRoseExotics.com 
Chan , Violette Atistaldi Bengals www.atistaldibengals.cat 
Kretchmer, Linda Belgo Bengals www.belgobengals.com 
Dickman, Nancy Bella Bengals www.Bellabengals.com 
Price, Hugh BENGALAND NORTH www.bengaland.com 
Pence, Judy BENGALBEAUTY www.bengalbeauty.com 
Ivonne van Dreumel, Cattery Bengalivo Bengalivo http://www.bengalivo.com 
Cope, Elizabeth BENGALS-E-BEST www.adorablebengals.com 
Rennecker, Janet BlackMtnBengals www.sandiegobengal.com 
Boyd, Melody BoydsBengals www.boydsbengals.com 
Hewer, Sabrina Breeze Bengals www.breezebengals.com 
Schneevoigt, Birgit BROCKENMOOR www.brockenmoor.com/index.htm  
LeFevre, Kelly ChicagoBengal www.chicagobengal.com 
Kuehn, Cynthia Cynidon Bengals http://www.cynidonbengals.com 
Klinger, Anita DAWNSTAR www.bengal.us/DawnstarBengals.html 
Malone, Jennifer Designer Spots Cattery www.designerspotscattery.com 
Mustapick, Glenn DESTINY BENGALS www.bengalscats.com/ 
Myers, Vicki Dreamcoats Bengals  
Rodgers, Marlene Dreamhaven Bengals www.dreamhavenbengals.com 
Trnka, Wayne Dreamquest Bengals www.dreamquestbengals.com 
Born, David Epsilon Bengal Cats www.EpsilonBengals.net 
User, Test Example www.example.org 
Lewis, Heather Exotic Legends http://www.exoticlegendsbengals.com/ 
Kokolus, Kaylen Exotic Mirage Bengals www.exoticmiragebengals.com 
McGroary, Jennifer ExSPOTic Cats Bengals https://ExSPOTicCats.com 
McGroary, Jennifer ExSPOTic Cats Bengals https://ExSPOTicCats.com 
McGroary, Jennifer ExSPOTic Cats Bengals https://ExSPOTicCats.com 
Stewart, Amanda FastPaws www.fastpawsbengals.com 
Cecil, Lori Fuzzy Love Bengals http://www.fuzzylovebengals.com 
Pelton, Julie Hot Spotz Bengals www.hotspotzbengals.com 
Lee, Jane T. HUNTERDONHALL www.bengalcats.com 
Smith, Jill Jensayla Bengals www.jensaylabengals.com 
Kelkat, Maki KELKAT http://kelly21.join-us.jp/english_index.html 
Sausman, Karen KINGSMARK www.kingsmarkfarms.com 
Safley, Viki KOPPIEKATZ CATTERY www.koppiekatz.com  
Kotewicz, Tari KotyKatz Bengals www.kotykatz.com  
Dillon, Monique LapLepard www.LapLeopardBengals.com 
Seserko, Marilyn LawntonStMews www.bengals-chausies.com 
Achuff, Daniel Leopardlanecats www.leopardlanecats.com 
Ward, Kathy and Paul Leopardstrail www.leopardstrail.com 
Faulkner, Marla Lone Star Bengals www.lonestarbengals.com 
DeLuna, Tracy Lunakatz Bengals http://www.lunakatz.com 
Corns, Debbie and Rick MAINSTREET www.mainstreetbengals.com 
Langevin, Pamela MAJESTIC PRIDE www.majesticpridebengals.ca 
Larocque, Marie-Lisa MarieBengal www.mariebengal.com 
Larocque, Marie-Lisa MarieBengal www.mariebengal.com 
Sparandara, Simona Marmoll www.continentalbengals.com 
Karvelas, Jamie Naples Bengals www.exoticspotbengals.com 
Ravi, Nashary Nusantra Bengal www.nusantra.com 
Creel, Sandra NWBengalCats www.northwestbengalcats.com 
Pattyn, Karen OAKLAND HILLS BENGALS www.oaklandhillsbengals.com  
Harbert, Pat OHMY www.ohmycats.com  
Ramsay, Elaine and Clive PoeticPaws http://www.poeticpawsbengals.com 
Reynolds, Carolina Primal Bengals www.primalbengals.com 
Prince, Nancy PrinceRoyal Bengals http://www.princeroyalbengals.com 
Keehma, Mary Purrfectdreams www.purrfectdreamscattery.com 
Treesinger, Jaen RAINFOREST www.rainforestbengals.com  
Stacholy, Lisa Ruby Claw Bengals www.RubyClaw.com 
Denley, Lori Sakura Bengals www.sakurabengals.com 
Carter, Alexandra SilverBark Bengals www.silverbark.com 
Eckhardt, Denise Simias http://www.simiasbengals.com/ 
Heil, Don and Margie SNOPRIDE http://www.snopride.net/ 
Smillie, Angela Southlakesbengals www.southlakesbengals.co.uk 
Ehret, Boris Spice Bengals www.spicebengals.com 
Lorenz, Michelle Stillwater Premier Bengals www.bengalcatsmn.com 
Gillespie, Kimberly STONESRIVER www.stonesriverbengals.com/ 
Hatcher, Suzanne TIJAH www.tijahbengals.com  
Powers, Laura Tikka Sky Bengals www.tikkaskybengals.com 
Clevenger, vicki vskbengals www.vskbengals.com 
Heslop, Rebecca ZallyCatz Bengals www.zallycatz.com 
Graf, Lori ZawieCo Bengal Cats www.zawieco.com 

 

TIBCS, 7915 S. Emerson Ave., Suite B 142, Indianapolis, IN 46237, USA
Email: info@tibcs.com

Return to Top

All content and images Copyright © 2014-2015 by The International Bengal Cat Society All Rights Reserved