World Map Click here for a list of breeders in the Northwest and Great Plains States Click here for a list of breeders in the Southwest States Click here for a list of breeders in the Southern States Click here for a list of breeders in the Midwestern States Click here for a list of breeders in the Northeast States Click here for a list of breeders in the South Atlantic States Click here for a list of Canadian breeders Europe Africa Asia South America Australia Canada


Breeders Directory
Click to choose listing by: Breeder Name | Cattery Name | Location

The TIBCS Breeder Directory contains a list of TIBCS Breeder Members who have requested that their cattery be included in the directory. TIBCS has not inspected any of the breeders listed here. These breeders have signed a Code of Ethics which they have agreed to uphold.

View our Disciplinary List.

Please note: Many Bengal Breeders display the TIBCS logo on their site or say they are members. Do not assume this is true. If in question, please check for their name to be listed below of check with our Membership Secretary.


Breeders of Distinction

These following TIBCS breeders listed below have acquired their TIBCS Breeder of Distinction by being vet inspected, quallifying for their TICA Cattery of Excellence, or similar award from another registry to which they belong.


TIBCS Breeders of Distinction (BOD)

Breeder

Cattery

Website
Angelastro, Peggy  STARANGEL BENGALS www.StarAngelbengals.com 
Boyd, Melody  BoydsBengals www.boydsbengals.com 
Faulkner, Marla  Lone Star Bengals www.lonestarbengals.com 
Kerr, Samantha  A-Kerr's Bengals www.akerrsbengals.com 
Ravi, Nashary  Nusantra Bengal www.nusantra.com 
Sickinger, Janet  AJAYS Silver Bengals www.ajaysbengals.com.au 

 

TIBCS Breeders

Breeder

Cattery

Website
Achuff, Donna Leopardlanecats www.leopardlanecats.com 
Angelastro, Peggy STARANGEL BENGALS www.StarAngelbengals.com 
BAPTISTA, ELAINE Bengal Brasilis www.bengalbrasilis.com.br 
Barron, Amanda BEWILD Bengals www.bewildexotics.com  
Bergmann, Elina FI*Heillandi www.heillandi.com 
Born, David Epsilon Bengal Cats www.EpsilonBengals.net 
Boyd, Melody BoydsBengals www.boydsbengals.com 
Carter, Alexandra SilverBark Bengals www.silverbark.com 
Chan , Violette Atistaldi Bengals www.atistaldibengals.cat 
Clevenger, vicki vskbengals www.vskbengals.com 
Colwell, Maria Amarillofields www.amarillofields.webs.com 
Corns, Debbie and Rick MAINSTREET www.mainstreetbengals.com 
Dickman, Nancy Bella Bengals www.Bellabengals.com 
Dillon, Monique LapLepard www.LapLeopardBengals.com 
Doeppenschmidt, Larry Acappella Bengals www.acappellabengals.com 
Eckhardt, Denise Simias http://www.simiasbengals.com/ 
Ehret, Boris Spice Bengals www.spicebengals.com 
Faulkner, Marla Lone Star Bengals www.lonestarbengals.com 
Fernandes, Carlos Bengal Server www.bengalserver.com 
Harbert, Pat OHMY www.ohmycats.com  
Hatcher, Suzanne TIJAH www.tijahbengals.com  
Heil, Don and Margie SNOPRIDE http://www.snopride.net/ 
Heslop, Rebecca ZallyCatz Bengals www.zallycatz.com 
Isac, Alexandru Bengalcat www.bengalcat.ro 
Ivonne van Dreumel, Cattery Bengalivo Bengalivo http://www.bengalivo.com 
Jagiella, Diana Bengal Buddies bengal-buddies.com 
Johnson, Linda Diann CAZPURR www.cazpurrbengalcats.com 
Karvelas, Jamie Naples Bengals www.exoticspotbengals.com 
Keehma, Mary Purrfectdreams www.purrfectdreamscattery.com 
Kelkat, Maki KELKAT http://kelly21.join-us.jp/english_index.html 
Kerr, Samantha A-Kerr's Bengals www.akerrsbengals.com 
Killmaier, Pat Aluren Bengals www.aluren.com 
Klinger, Anita DAWNSTAR www.bengal.us/DawnstarBengals.html 
Kokolus, Kaylen Exotic Mirage Bengals www.exoticmiragebengals.com 
Kotewicz, Tari KotyKatz Bengals www.kotykatz.com  
Kretchmer, Linda Belgo Bengals www.belgobengals.com 
Kuehn, Cynthia Cynidon Bengals http://www.cynidonbengals.com 
Langevin, Pamela MAJESTIC PRIDE www.majesticpridebengals.ca 
Larocque, Marie-Lisa MarieBengal www.mariebengal.com 
Larocque, Marie-Lisa MarieBengal www.mariebengal.com 
Lee, Jane T. HUNTERDONHALL www.bengalcats.com 
LeFevre, Kelly ChicagoBengal www.chicagobengal.com 
Lewis, Rebecca Spot to Spot Bengals spottospotbengals.com 
Malone, Jennifer Designer Spots Cattery www.designerspotscattery.com 
Martz, Tiffanie 14KaratBengal www.14karatbengal.com 
McNair-Ford, Henrietta Adore Cats http://www.adorecatsbengals.com 
Meger, Jessika WildroseBengals www.wildrosebengals.ca 
Mustapick, Glenn DESTINY BENGALS www.bengalscats.com/ 
Myers, Vicki Dreamcoats Bengals  
Pattyn, Karen OAKLAND HILLS BENGALS www.oaklandhillsbengals.com  
Pelton, Julie Hot Spotz Bengals www.hotspotzbengals.com 
Pence, Judy BENGALBEAUTY www.bengalbeauty.com 
Prince, Nancy PrinceRoyal Bengals http://www.princeroyalbengals.com 
Ramsay, Elaine and Clive PoeticPaws http://www.poeticpawsbengals.com 
Ravi, Nashary Nusantra Bengal www.nusantra.com 
Reynolds, Carolina Primal Bengals www.primalbengals.com 
Riley, Graham and Sheila Iconic Bengals www.iconicbengals.com 
Rodgers, Marlene Dreamhaven Bengals www.dreamhavenbengals.com 
Safley, Viki KOPPIEKATZ CATTERY www.koppiekatz.com  
Sanford-Richard, Gail ABSOLUTELY www.absolutelybengals.com 
Sausman, Karen KINGSMARK www.kingsmarkfarms.com 
Schneevoigt, Birgit BROCKENMOOR www.brockenmoor.com/index.htm  
schulte, carol AsiaRoseXotics http://www.AsiaRoseExotics.com 
Seserko, Marilyn LawntonStMews www.bengals-chausies.com 
Sickinger, Janet AJAYS Silver Bengals www.ajaysbengals.com.au 
Smillie, Angela Southlakesbengals www.southlakesbengals.co.uk 
Smith, Jill Jensayla Bengals www.jensaylabengals.com 
Smith, Elizabeth SILVERSTORM Bengals www.silverstormbengals.co.uk 
Sparandara, Simona Marmoll www.continentalbengals.com 
Stewart, Amanda FastPaws www.fastpawsbengals.com 
Stokes, Gina Cositoes http://www.cositoes.co.uk 
Treesinger, Jaen RAINFOREST www.rainforestbengals.com  
Trnka, Wayne Dreamquest Bengals www.dreamquestbengals.com 
User, Test Example www.example.org 
Walsh, Rommey Wild Legacy Bengals www.wildlegacybengals.com 
Walsh, Rommey Wild Legacy Bengals www.wildlegacybengals.com 
Ward, Kathy and Paul Leopardstrail www.leopardstrail.com 

 

TIBCS, 7915 S. Emerson Ave., Suite B 142, Indianapolis, IN 46237, USA
Email: info@tibcs.com

Return to Top

All content and images Copyright © 2014-2015 by The International Bengal Cat Society All Rights Reserved