The contents you are looking for have moved. You will be redirected to the new location automatically in 2 seconds. Please bookmark the correct page at http://www.tibcs.com/breederlistingmain.aspx

World Map Click here for a list of breeders in the Northwest and Great Plains States Click here for a list of breeders in the Southwest States Click here for a list of breeders in the Southern States Click here for a list of breeders in the Midwestern States Click here for a list of breeders in the Northeast States Click here for a list of breeders in the South Atlantic States Click here for a list of Canadian breeders Europe Africa Asia South America Australia Canada

 

 

Search by Region
 
 

 

Search by Country or State
 
 

Enter text and select parameter
 for refine your search
 

TIBCS BREEDERS OF DISTINCTION

BREEDER(S) 

CATTERY NAME WITH LINK TO PHOTO/BLURB

   Angelastro, Peggy   STARANGEL BENGALS    www.StarAngelbengals.com
   Boyd, Melody   BoydsBengals    www.boydsbengals.com
   Faulkner, Marla   Lone Star Bengals    www.lonestarbengals.com
   Kerr, Samantha   A-Kerr's Bengals    www.akerrsbengals.com
   Ravi, Nashary   Nusantra Bengal    www.nusantra.com
   Sickinger, Janet   AJAYS Silver Bengals    www.ajaysbengals.com.au

The TIBCS Breeder Directory contains a list of TIBCS Breeder Members who have requested that their cattery be included in the directory. It is not a listing of all TIBCS Breeder Members. For a complete listing of all Breeder Members, please send a Self-Addressed Stamped Envelope to TIBCS Breeders List, PO Box 371101, Milwaukee, WI 53237.


TIBCS BREEDERS

BREEDER(S) 

CATTERY NAME WITH LINK TO PHOTO/BLURB

   Achuff, Donna   Leopardlanecats    www.leopardlanecats.com
   Angelastro, Peggy   STARANGEL BENGALS    www.StarAngelbengals.com
   BAPTISTA, ELAINE   Bengal Brasilis    www.bengalbrasilis.com.br
   Barron, Amanda   BEWILD Bengals    www.bewildexotics.com
   Boyd, Melody   BoydsBengals    www.boydsbengals.com
   Carter, Alexandra   SilverBark Bengals    www.silverbark.com
   Chan , Violette   Atistaldi Bengals    www.atistaldibengals.cat
   Clevenger, vicki   vskbengals    www.vskbengals.com
   Colwell, Maria   Amarillofields    www.amarillofields.webs.com
   Cope, Elizabeth   BENGALS-E-BEST    www.adorablebengals.com
   Corns, Debbie and Rick   MAINSTREET    www.mainstreetbengals.com
   Dickman, Nancy   Bella Bengals    www.Bellabengals.com
   Dillon, Monique   LapLepard    www.LapLeopardBengals.com
   Doeppenschmidt, Larry   Acappella Bengals    www.acappellabengals.com
   Eckhardt, Denise   Simias    http://www.simiasbengals.com/
   Ehret, Boris   Spice Bengals    www.spicebengals.com
   Faulkner, Marla   Lone Star Bengals    www.lonestarbengals.com
   Fernandes, Carlos   Bengal Server    www.bengalserver.com
   Harbert, Pat   OHMY    www.ohmycats.com
   Hatcher, Suzanne   TIJAH    www.tijahbengals.com
   Heil, Don and Margie   SNOPRIDE    http://www.snopride.net/
   Herbert, Jody   Bairnsdale Bengals    http://www.bairnsdalebengals.com.au
   Heslop, Rebecca   ZallyCatz Bengals    www.zallycatz.com
   Isac, Alexandru   Bengalcat    www.bengalcat.ro
   Ivonne van Dreumel, Cattery Bengalivo   Bengalivo    http://www.bengalivo.com
   Jagiella, Diana   Bengal Buddies    bengal-buddies.com
   Johnson, Linda   CAZPURR    www.cazpurrbengalcats.com
   Keehma, Mary   Purrfectdreams    www.purrfectdreamscattery.com
   Kelkat, Maki   KELKAT    http://kelly21.join-us.jp/english_index.html
   Kerr, Samantha   A-Kerr's Bengals    www.akerrsbengals.com
   Killmaier, Pat   Aluren Bengals    www.aluren.com
   Klinger, Anita   DAWNSTAR    www.bengal.us/DawnstarBengals.html
   Kotewicz, Tari   KotyKatz Bengals    www.kotykatz.com
   Kretchmer, Linda   Belgo Bengals    www.belgobengals.com
   Kuehn, Cynthia   Cynidon Bengals    http://www.cynidonbengals.com
   Langevin, Pamela   MAJESTIC PRIDE    www.majesticpridebengals.ca
   Larocque, Marie-Lisa   MarieBengal    www.mariebengal.com
   Larocque, Marie-Lisa   MarieBengal    www.mariebengal.com
   Lee, Jane T.   HUNTERDONHALL    www.bengalcats.com
   LeFevre, Kelly   ChicagoBengal    www.chicagobengal.com
   Lewis, Rebecca   Spot to Spot Bengals    spottospotbengals.com
   Malone, Jennifer   Designer Spots Cattery    www.designerspotscattery.com
   Martz, Tiffanie   14KaratBengal    www.14karatbengal.com
   Meger, Jessika   WildroseBengals    www.wildrosebengals.ca
   Mustapick, Glenn   DESTINY BENGALS    www.bengalscats.com/
   Myers, Vicki   Dreamcoats Bengals   
   Pattyn, Karen   OAKLAND HILLS BENGALS    www.oaklandhillsbengals.com
   Pelton, Julie   Hot Spotz Bengals    www.hotspotzbengals.com
   Pence, Judy   BENGALBEAUTY    www.bengalbeauty.com
   Prince, Nancy   PrinceRoyal Bengals    http://www.princeroyalbengals.com
   Ramsay, Elaine and Clive   PoeticPaws    http://www.poeticpawsbengals.com
   Ravi, Nashary   Nusantra Bengal    www.nusantra.com
   Rennecker, Janet   BlackMtnBengals    www.sandiegobengal.com
   Reynolds, Carolina   Primal Bengals    www.primalbengals.com
   Riley, Graham and Sheila   Iconic Bengals    www.iconicbengals.com
   Rodgers, Marlene   Dreamhaven Bengals    www.dreamhavenbengals.com
   Safley, Viki   KOPPIEKATZ CATTERY    www.koppiekatz.com
   Sanford-Richard, Gail   ABSOLUTELY    www.absolutelybengals.com
   Sausman, Karen   KINGSMARK    www.kingsmarkfarms.com
   Schneevoigt, Birgit   BROCKENMOOR    www.brockenmoor.com/index.htm
   schulte, carol   AsiaRoseXotics    http://www.AsiaRoseExotics.com
   Seserko, Marilyn   LawntonStMews    www.bengals-chausies.com
   Sickinger, Janet   AJAYS Silver Bengals    www.ajaysbengals.com.au
   Smillie, Angela   Southlakesbengals    www.southlakesbengals.co.uk
   Smith, Elizabeth   SILVERSTORM Bengals    www.silverstormbengals.co.uk
   Sparandara, Simona   Marmoll    www.continentalbengals.com
   Stewart, Amanda   FastPaws    www.fastpawsbengals.com
   Treesinger, Jaen   RAINFOREST    www.rainforestbengals.com
   Trnka, Wayne   Dreamquest Bengals    www.dreamquestbengals.com
   Walsh, Rommey   Wild Legacy Bengals    www.wildlegacybengals.com
   Walsh, Rommey   Wild Legacy Bengals    www.wildlegacybengals.com
   Ward, Kathy and Paul   Leopardstrail    www.leopardstrail.com
   Wilson, Renata   Artattack Bengals    www.artattackcats.com



TIBCS, 7915 S. Emerson Ave, Suite B 142, Indianapolis, IN, 46237, USA
Email:
msecretary@tibcs.com

Content Permission Form | Acknowledgements | Webmaster

All content and images Copyright © 2002-2013 by The International Bengal Cat Society
All Rights Reserved
DHTML JavaScript Menu Courtesy of Milonic.com
-->